Sheila Simon – 59th District

Sheila is running in the 59th District and offers a lifetime and legacy of public service. Throughout her career as a prosecutor, teacher, and public official, Sheila Simon has worked tirelessly as an advocate for the people of Illinois.

Visit Sheila’s website to learn more.

CPierrog MTC

Corinne Pierog – 25th District

As a small business owner, Corrine knows firsthand that predictable and balanced governance is the key to sustaining all Illinois’ businesses and families. At every opportunity, Corinne has fought for strong schools, dignity for Illinois seniors and individuals with disabilities.

Visit Corinne’s website to learn more.

CBenson MTC

Christine Benson – 38th District

Chris Benson has served on the Board of Directors for the Ottawa YMCA, Mendota Community Hospital, and the Mendota Education Foundation. She has represented Illinois at the RTI Summit in Washington DC and was an invited guest speaker at the Forum on No Child Left Behind.

Visit Christine’s website to learn more.

CCastro MTC

Cristina Castro – 22nd District

Cristina Castro is a second generation Mexican-American and two-term Kane County Commissioner, representing the 20th District in Elgin. A marketing and communications professional, Cristina is a lifelong district resident and active member of her community.

Visit Christina’s website to learn more.